Board of Directors

United FCS is a member-owned cooperative, governed by a Board of Directors. Loan customers, known as stockholders, have purchased a voting stock that gives them the right to participate in elections and vote on any special issues coming before the member-owners.

Elected Directors

  • Brad-Sunderland_2011
    Brad Sunderland
    Maynard, MN
  • Ed-Hegland_1
    Ed Hegland
    Appleton, MN
  • Gerbig-Scott-2009
    Scott Gerbig
    Gleason, WI
    Vice Chair
  • Van-Der-Geest,-Mary_011-2013_cropped
    Mary Kay Van Der Geest
    Merrill, WI

  • Greg Jans
    Grove City, MN
  • Jeff-Thompson-2009
    Jeffrey Thompson
    Boyd, MN

  • James Jarvis
    Wautoma, WI
  • Lynn PietigLynn Pietig
    Morgan, MN

Appointed Directors

  • Allen-Sue_006-2013_cropped
    Suzanne Allen
    Alexandria, MN
  • Pooley,-Richard_014-2013_cropped
    Richard Pooley
    Apple Valley, MN
  • Oemichen,-William_020-2013_cropped
    William Oemichen
    Madison, WI