Nominating Committee

The success of a cooperative is tied to the grass roots leadership provided by the Association’s Board of Directors.  Each year a Nominating Committee is elected by Stockholders to create a slate of qualified candidates for open board seats.  If you are interested in learning more about serving on the United FCS Board of Directors or Nominating Committee, contact one of your area Nominating Committee members via email today.

Area A
Wisconsin Counties:  Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Price, Taylor, Vilas
  Thomas Hoffman
  (715) 650-7955
  Ray Melander
  (715) 216-7309

Area B
Wisconsin Counties: Clark, Portage, Waushara, Wood
  Kent Lonning
  (715) 819-0056
  Mitch Malm
  (715) 897-4653

Area C
Minnesota Counties: Lac qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood, Yellow Medicine
  Mark Malecek
  (507) 828-8193
  David Neumann
  (507) 640-0573
Area D
Minnesota Counties: Chippewa, Kandioyhi, Meeker, Renville, Swift
  Eric Grimsgard
  (320) 699-0585
  Jared Nelson
  (320) 248-1708