Representation map

United FCS serves over 5,400 customer-members with a primary focus on 22 counties in West Central Minnesota and North Central Wisconsin.  While the Board of Directors each represent an identified area, stockholders elect Directors and Nominating Committee members for the entire United FCS service area


Wisconsin Counties:  Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Price, Taylor & Vilas
Area A
Directors:  Scott Gerbig & Mary Kay Van Der Geest

Wisconsin Counties:  Clark, Portage, Waushara & Wood
Area B
Directors:  James Jarvis


Minnesota Counties:  Lac qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood & Yellow Medicine
Area C
Directors:  Ed Hegland, Lynn Pietig & Jeffrey Thompson

Minnesota Counties:  Chippewa, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Renville & Swift
Area D
Directors:  Gregory Jans & Brad Sunderland